Move

???????????????????????????????

I love the video below. It reminds me of last fall, I was training hard at the rock gym 4 days a week, and going out every weekend that the weather was decent, getting ready for the Bozeman Ice Festival and ice season.

Things are a little more complicated now since my shoulder is still healing up, but this just makes me feel motivated. Get out there and do something on a daily basis.

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/74389041 w=500&h=375]

My shoulder is oddly feeling really well today, even though it was hurting enough last Thursday that i postponed the White Rim trip for a few weeks. I think the weekend of rest did it some good, so I decided to sign up for a 50 mile gravel grinder this Saturday, and I’m going to run a 10k race on Sunday.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

